420 W Washington, Florissant MO 63031 / Phone: (314) 831-3500
10/19/2021
HomeAbout UsOfficers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2020 Chamber Officers

Rick Dorsey, Chair
Ahlheim & Dorsey, LLC
2209 First Capitol Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63301 (Class of 2021)
Work: (636) 940-8000
rpd@ahlheimdorsey.com

Carl Lathan, Vice Chair
Hope Hospice, Inc.
10754 Indian Head Industrial Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 984-9800
carllathan@hopehospicestl.com

Kitty Harrison, Treasurer
Johnny Londoff Chevrolet
1375 Dunn Rd.
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 837-1800
kitty@londoff.com

Dr. Misty Farr, Past Chair
Walmart
3390 N. Hwy 67
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2021)
Work: (314) 824-0022
drmkc1984@gmail.com

Paul Manganelli, Secretary
American Family Insurance
717 Rue St. Francois
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2023)
Work: (314) 984-9800
pmangane@amfam.com

2020 Directors

Bret Berigan
Christian Hospital
11133 Dunn Road
St. Louis, MO 63136 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 653-5304
Bret.berigan@bjc.org

Tom Gilliland
Vivial
5401 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Ste. 200
St. Peters, MO 63376 (Class of 2022)
Work: (636) 939-1503
tgilliland@vivial.net

Dr. Elizabeth Gassel Perkins
St. Louis Community College-Florissant Valley
3400 Pershall Rd. Rm. A219
St. Louis, MO 63135 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 513-4537
Eperkins32@stlcc.edu

Jon Vogt
Catering To You Banquet Center
12775 New Halls Ferry Rd.
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 839-5721
Cateringtoyoustl@gmail.com

Derick Wellman
Amore Pizza
450 St. Francois
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2023)
Work: (314) 274-8100
amorepizza16@gmail.com

Mike Moehlenkamp
Gary’s Auto Service
1779 N. Hwy 67
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2023)
Work: (314) 831-5843
mike@garysautoonline.com

Dr. Nettie Collins-Hart
Hazelwood School District
15955 New Halls Ferry Rd.
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2023)
Work: (314) 953-5000
ncollinshart@hazelwoodschools.org

Dana Grimm
Daniel & Henry Company
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W. Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110 (Class of 2024)
Work: (314) 444-1956
grimmd@danielandhenry.com

David Sohn
US Bank
12375 St. Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044 (Class of 2024)
Work: (314) 738-2132
david.sohn@usbank.com

Kim Bakker
SSM Health DePaul Hospital – St. Louis
12303 DePaul Dr.
Bridgeton, MO 63044 (Class of 2023)
Work: (314) 344-6254
kim.bakker@ssmhealth.com

Yolanda Allen-Jackson
A Savvy Employment Solutions
7000 Natural Bridge Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63121 (Class of 2024)
Work: (314) 428-9597
1yolandama@gmail.com

Receive Our Newsletter

Join our email list to receive our monthly enewsletters!

Upcoming Events
New Members
Recently Renewed Members
Dedicated Senior Medical Center
Delmar Mortgage
Denny & Associates
Girls Getta Grip Gun Club
Mary Kay
Mattingly’s
Ms. Lora Click
NCCU
Nettie Kelley Makeup Lounge
Shelter Insurance
Stonehaven Apartments
The Bennett Project
The Kwesi Prince Foundation
World Martial Arts Academy