420 W Washington, Florissant MO 63031 / Phone: (314) 831-3500
01/21/2019
HomeAbout UsOfficers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2019 Chamber Officers

Darla Tinker, Chair
US Bank
11100 Larimore Road
St. Louis, MO 63138 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 869-5049
Darla.tinker@usbank.com

Dr. Misty Farr, Vice Chair
Walmart
3390 N. Hwy 67
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2021)
Work: (314) 824-0022
drmkc1984@gmail.com

Sharon Johnson, Treasurer
Central Bank of St. Louis
10704 West Florissant Ave.
Ferguson, MO 63136 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 835-3746
Sharon.johnson@centralbank.net

Kitty Harrison, Secretary
Johnny Londoff Chevrolet, Inc.
1375 Dunn Road
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 595-6567
kitty@londoff.com

Bret Berigan, Past Chair
Christian Hospital
11133 Dunn Road
St. Louis, MO 63136 (Class of 2018)
Work: (314) 653-5304
Bret.berigan@bjc.org

2019 Directors

Kim Bakker
SSM Health DePaul Hospital St. Louis
12303 DePaul Dr.
Bridgeton, MO 63044 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 344-6254
Kim.bakker@ssmhealth.com
Tom Gilliland
Vivial
5401 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Ste. 200
St. Peters, MO 63376 (Class of 2022)
Work: (636) 939-1503
tgilliland@vivial.net
Courtney Bond
Edward Jones
5976 Howdershell Rd. Ste. 202
Hazelwood, MO 63042 (Class of 2021)
Work: (314) 731-8188
courtney.bond@edwardjones.com
Carl Lathan
Hope Hospice, Inc.
10754 Indian Head Industrial Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 984-9800
carllathan@hopehospicestl.com
Dr. Joseph Davis
Ferguson-Florissant School District
1005 Waterford
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 506-9000
jdavis@fergflor.org
Dr. Elizabeth Gassel Perkins
St. Louis Community College – Florissant Valley
3400 Pershall Rd. Rm. A219
St. Louis, MO 63135 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 513-4537
eperkins32@stlcc.edu
Rick Dorsey
Ahlheim & Dorsey, LLC
2209 First Capitol Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63301 (Class of 2021)
Work: (636) 940-8000
rpd@ahlheimdorsey.com
Robert Whitlock III
Western & Southern Life
3636 S. Geyer Rd. Ste. 220
St. Louis, MO 63127 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 885-1276
robert.whitlock@wslife.com
Brian Douglas
Alex Vogt Insurance Agency – State Farm
301 rue St. Francois
Florissant, MO 63031 (Class of 2020)
Work: (314) 838-3494
Brian.Douglas.j009@statefarm.com
Jon Vogt
Catering To You Banquet Center
12775 New Halls Ferry Rd.
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2022)
Work: (314) 839-3244
cateringtoyoustl@gmail.com
Tasanya Johnson
The Bridge at Florissant
1101 Garden Plaza Dr.
Florissant, MO 63033 (Class of 2021)
Work: (314) 831-0988
tdjohnson@centurypa.com
Receive Our Newsletter

Join our email list to receive our monthly enewsletters!

Upcoming Events
New Members
Recently Renewed Members
Ahlheim & Dorsey, LLC
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Click Heating & Cooling
Community News
County Accounting & Tax Service
Martz & Wilson LLP
Mississippi Valley Roofing, Inc.
Moellering & Niehoff Insurance, Inc.
Old Jamestown Association
St. Vincent Home for Children
Steve Robbins, CFP