420 W Washington, Florissant MO 63031 / Phone: (314) 831-3500
HomeNewsBoard of Directors Slate

Board of Directors Slate

Board of Directors Slate

The Greater North County Chamber of Commerce seeks to elect the following members to serve for a three year term on the board of directors. The nominating committee has proposed the following slate of directors:

Kim Bakker (SSM Health DePaul Hospital)
Kitty Harrison (Johnny Londoff Chevrolet)
Darla Tinker (US Bank)
Sharon Johnson (Central Bank of St. Louis)
Brian Douglas (State Farm-The Husband Agency)
Dr. Joe Davis (Ferguson-Florissant S.D. Superintendent)

One Year Term:
Jon Vogt (Catering To You Banquet Center) 

Additional nominations may be made by petitions bearing the signatures of at least (20) qualified members of the chamber. Such petitions shall be filed with the nominating committee by October 7, 2016. If no petitions are received within the designated period, the nominations shall be closed and the nominated candidates shall be declared elected by the chamber board.

Terms of the following directors end on December 31, 2016:

Jon Vogt, Melissa Rakers, Kim Bakker, Rick Dorsey, Dave Otto & Dhari Pearson.

Share With: